WHO Awards

Local Chapter Award Recipients

We Honor Ours  - WHO

2024 Michele Hopper

2023 Ian Jackson

2022 Margie Wysocki

2021 Angela Alferos

2020 Laura McGeachy

2019 Leanna Goldenberg

2018 Laura Marroquin

2017 Tracy Pope

2016 Sara DeWeese

2015 Nicole Piscionere

2013 Lynn Hayes

2012 Ann-Marie Sierra

2011 Michael Hickey

2010 Janet Jones

2024 WHO Recipient Michele Hopper

WHO is the acronym for We Honor Ours. WHO Awards have been presented to members of chapters who have demonstrated outstanding service, and/or leadership. Local and State WHO Awards have been presented through the Service Center since 1975.